Start Date End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Sat 07/21/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/22/2018 - 12:15 PM Arlington, VA 12 FORTIFY (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 07/28/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/29/2018 - 12:15 PM Salt Lake City, UT 12 L.I.T. ~ Build a High-Performance Practice ~Laser Integrated Therapy~ **Advanced Seminar** **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 07/28/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/29/2018 - 12:15 PM Charlotte, NC 12 Vitality (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 08/04/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/05/2018 - 12:15 PM Atlantic City, NJ 12 Vitality (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 08/04/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/05/2018 - 12:15 PM Birmingham, AL 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 08/04/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/05/2018 - 12:15 PM Colorado Springs, CO 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 08/11/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/12/2018 - 12:15 PM Sioux Falls, SD 12 FORTIFY (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 08/18/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/19/2018 - 12:15 PM San Diego, CA 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 08/18/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/19/2018 - 12:15 PM St. Louis, MO 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 09/08/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/09/2018 - 12:15 PM Scottsdale, AZ 12 Vitality with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 09/15/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/16/2018 - 12:15 PM Daytona Beach, FL 12 Modern Practice ~ Expand Your Services Through P.I. and Integrative Care **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Scott Tauber, DC, DABCO, CPC
Sat 09/15/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/16/2018 - 12:15 PM Houston, TX 12 Compass ~ Unclog the Fog (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 09/22/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/23/2018 - 12:15 PM Bloomington, MN 12 Vitality **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 09/22/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/23/2018 - 12:15 PM Spokane, WA 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 09/22/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/23/2018 - 12:15 PM Long Island, NY 12 FORTIFY (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 09/29/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/30/2018 - 12:15 PM Franklin, TN 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 10/06/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/07/2018 - 12:15 PM Portsmouth, NH 12 L.I.T. ~ Build a High-Performance Practice ~Laser Integrated Therapy~ **Advanced Seminar** Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Fri 10/12/2018 - 08:30 AM Fri 10/12/2018 - 02:30 PM Viera, FL Erchonia’s 17th Annual Golf Tournament
Sat 10/13/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/14/2018 - 12:15 PM Charleston, SC 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 10/20/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/21/2018 - 12:15 PM Fargo, ND 12 Vitality (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 10/20/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/21/2018 - 12:15 PM Honolulu, HI 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 10/20/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/21/2018 - 12:15 PM Chicago, IL 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 11/03/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/04/2018 - 12:15 PM Troy, MI 12 Vitality (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 11/03/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/04/2018 - 12:15 PM New Orleans, LA 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 11/03/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/04/2018 - 12:15 PM Denver, CO 12 FORTIFY **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 11/10/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/04/2018 - 12:15 PM Louisville, KY 12 FORTIFY (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 11/10/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/11/2018 - 12:15 PM Madison, WI 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 11/10/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/11/2018 - 12:15 PM Orlando, FL 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 11/17/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/18/2018 - 12:15 PM Sacramento, CA 12 Vitality with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 11/17/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/18/2018 - 12:15 PM Towson, MD 12 FORTIFY (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 12/01/2018 - 08:00 AM Sat 12/01/2018 - 12:15 PM Tarrytown, NY 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 12/01/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/02/2018 - 12:15 PM Atlanta, GA 12 Vitality (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 12/01/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/02/2018 - 12:15 PM Cleveland, OH 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 12/08/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/09/2018 - 12:15 PM Seattle, WA 12 Vitality with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 12/08/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/09/2018 - 12:15 PM Des Moines, IA 12 FORTIFY (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 12/15/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/16/2018 - 12:15 PM Thousand Oaks, CA 12 FORTIFY (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 12/15/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/16/2018 - 12:15 PM Dallas, TX 12 L.I.T. ~ Build a High-Performance Practice ~Laser Integrated Therapy~ **Advanced Seminar** Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S